My First Blog

Hey Everyone!! After so many days of thinking and delaying I have finally started my blogging journey. It's a new normal for us techies and kinda essential if someone wants to be a better software professional.

Well!! too many layoffs are happening these days and ChatGPT is also starting its journey from Anikan Skywalker to becoming Darth Vader for us techies. So having access to a large dev community is essential if we were to create a large Jedi force against our nemesis. Just Kidding!!.

I was pretty much-enjoying things in my comfort zone and never thought of starting blogging. But now I have planned to start my 100 Days of Challenging Myself Journey. I will be learning new concepts and sharing my experience on hashnode. So see you around fellas!!.

PS: It's so annoying when I type hashnode and Grammarly suggests changing it to hashcode or giving a space between hash and node every single time.